public inbox for binutils@sourceware.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
* ☝ Buildbot (GNU Toolchain): binutils-gdb - retry lost connection test (retry) (master)
@ 2022-09-23  2:59 builder
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 3+ messages in thread
From: builder @ 2022-09-23  2:59 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: binutils

A retry build has been detected on builder binutils-opensusetw-x86_64 while building binutils-gdb.

Full details are available at:
    https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557

Build state: retry lost connection test (retry)
Revision: 22997c77b024c3ee4e6618b44c44dc0f0179add8
Worker: bbo1-2
Build Reason: (unknown)
Blamelist: Alan Modra <amodra@gmail.com>, Andrew Burgess <aburgess@redhat.com>, Bruno Larsen <blarsen@redhat.com>, Christoph Müllner <christoph.muellner@vrull.eu>, Clément Chigot <chigot@adacore.com>, Dmitry Selyutin <ghostmansd@gmail.com>, Enze Li <enze.li@hotmail.com>, GDB Administrator <gdbadmin@sourceware.org>, Lancelot SIX <lancelot.six@amd.com>, Nelson Chu <nelson@rivosinc.com>, Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>, Shihua <shihua@iscas.ac.cn>, Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>, Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>, Tom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>, Tom Tromey <tromey@adacore.com>, Tom de Vries <tdevries@suse.de>, Tsukasa OI <research_trasio@irq.a4lg.com>, Vladimir Mezentsev <vladimir.mezentsev@oracle.com>, Xi Ruoyao <xry111@xry111.site>, Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>, Zeke Lu <lvzecai@gmail.com>, liuzhensong <liuzhensong@loongson.cn>

Steps:

- 0: worker_preparation ( success )

- 1: git checkout ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/1/logs/stdio

- 2: rm -rf binutils-build ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/2/logs/stdio

- 3: configure ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/3/logs/stdio

- 4: make ( warnings )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/4/logs/stdio
        - warnings (69): https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/4/logs/warnings__69_

- 5: make check ( retry )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/stdio
        - ld.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/ld_sum
        - ld.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/ld_log
        - gas.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/gas_sum
        - gas.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/gas_log
        - binutils.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/binutils_sum
        - binutils.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/binutils_log
        - libctf.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/libctf_sum
        - libctf.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/libctf_log
        - cancelled: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/557/steps/5/logs/cancelled


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

* ☝ Buildbot (GNU Toolchain): binutils-gdb - retry lost connection test (retry) (master)
@ 2022-09-12 20:36 builder
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 3+ messages in thread
From: builder @ 2022-09-12 20:36 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: binutils

A retry build has been detected on builder binutils-fedora-s390x while building binutils-gdb.

Full details are available at:
    https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607

Build state: retry lost connection test (retry)
Revision: 29a6701e530a4119d3c0d261da2b7b24034c9233
Worker: fedora-s390x
Build Reason: (unknown)
Blamelist: Aaron Merey <amerey@redhat.com>, Abdul Basit Ijaz <abdul.b.ijaz@intel.com>, Aditya Vidyadhar Kamath <ADITYA.VIDYADHAR.KAMATH@ibm.com>, Aditya Vidyadhar Kamath <Aditya.Kamath1@ibm.com>, Alan Modra <amodra@gmail.com>, Alok Kumar Sharma <AlokKumar.Sharma@amd.com>, Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@linux.ibm.com>, Andrew Burgess <aburgess@redhat.com>, Andrew Burgess <andrew.burgess@embecosm.com>, Bhuvanendra Kumar N <Bhuvanendra.KumarN@amd.com>, Bruno Larsen <blarsen@redhat.com>, Carl Love <cel@us.ibm.com>, Cary Coutant <ccoutant@gmail.com>, Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@arm.com>, Christopher Di Bella <cjdb@google.com>, Claudiu Zissulescu <claziss@gmail.com>, Claudiu Zissulescu <claziss@synopsys.com>, Clément Chigot <chigot@adacore.com>, Cristian Sandu <cristian.sandu@intel.com>, Dmitry Selyutin <ghostmansd@gmail.com>, Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>, Enze Li <enze.li@hotmail.com>, Fangrui Song <i@maskray.me>, Fangrui Song <maskray@google.com>, Feiyang Chen <chenfeiyang@loongson.cn>, Felix Willgerodt <felix.willgerodt@intel.com>, Frederic Cambus <fred@statdns.com>, GDB Administrator <gdbadmin@sourceware.org>, H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>, Hans-Peter Nilsson <hp@axis.com>, Ilya Leoshkevich <iii@linux.ibm.com>, Jan Beulich <jbeulich@suse.com>, Jan-Benedict Glaw <jbglaw@lug-owl.de>, Jia-Wei Chen <jiawei@iscas.ac.cn>, Jiangshuai Li <jiangshuai_li@c-sky.com>, Jiangshuai Li <jiangshuai_li@linux.alibaba-inc.com>, Jiangshuai Li <jiangshuai_li@linux.alibaba.com>, John Baldwin <jhb@FreeBSD.org>, Jon Turney <jon.turney@dronecode.org.uk>, Kavitha Natarajan <kavitha.natarajan@amd.com>, Keith Seitz <keiths@redhat.com>, Kevin Buettner <kevinb@redhat.com>, Kumar N, Bhuvanendra <Kavitha.Natarajan@amd.com>, Lancelot SIX <lancelot.six@amd.com>, Luca Boccassi <bluca@debian.org>, Ludovic Courtès <ludo@gnu.org>, Luis Machado <luis.machado@arm.com>, Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@embecosm.com>, Marcus Nilsson <brainbomb@gmail.com>, Mark Harmstone <mark@harmstone.com>, Mark Wielaard <mark@klomp.org>, Martin Liska <mliska@suse.cz>, Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>, Matthew Malcomson <hardenedapple@gmail.com>, Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>, Natarajan, Kavitha <Kavitha.Natarajan@amd.com>, Nelson Chu <nelson.chu@sifive.com>, Nelson Chu <nelson@rivosinc.com>, Nick Alcock <nick.alcock@oracle.com>, Nick Clifton <nickc@redhat.com>, Nikolaos Chatzikonstantinou <nchatz314@gmail.com>, Nils-Christian Kempke <nils-christian.kempke@intel.com>, Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@rivosinc.com>, Patrick Monnerat <patrick@monnerat.net>, Pedro Alves <pedro@palves.net>, Pekka Seppänen <pexu@sourceware.mail.kapsi.fi>, Peter Bergner <bergner@linux.ibm.com>, Philippe Waroquiers <philippe.waroquiers@skynet.be>, Potharla, Rupesh <Rupesh.Potharla@amd.com>, Rainer Orth <ro@CeBiTec.Uni-Bielefeld.DE>, Ralf Habacker <ralf.habacker@freenet.de>, Richard Earnshaw <rearnsha@arm.com>, Roland McGrath <mcgrathr@google.com>, Ruud van der Pas <ruud.vanderpas@oracle.com>, Sam James <sam@gentoo.org>, Sergei Trofimovich <siarheit@google.com>, Simon Farre <simon.farre.cx@gmail.com>, Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@efficios.com>, Simon Marchi <simon.marchi@polymtl.ca>, Srinath Parvathaneni <srinath.parvathaneni@arm.com>, Stefan Liebler <stli@linux.ibm.com>, Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse@google.com>, Stepan Nemec <stepnem@gmail.com>, Tamar Christina <tamar.christina@arm.com>, Thiago Jung Bauermann <thiago.bauermann@linaro.org>, Thomas Hebb <tommyhebb@gmail.com>, Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn>, Tom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>, Tom Tromey <tromey@adacore.com>, Tom de Vries <tdevries@suse.de>, Tomoaki Kawada <kawada@kmckk.co.jp>, Torbjörn SVENSSON <torbjorn.svensson@foss.st.com>, Tsukasa OI <research_trasio@irq.a4lg.com>, Victor Do Nascimento <Victor.DoNascimento@arm.com>, Victor Do Nascimento <victor.donascimento@arm.com>, Vladimir Mezentsev <vladimir.mezentsev@oracle.com>, WANG Xuerui <git@xen0n.name>, Xi Ruoyao <xry111@mengyan1223.wang>, Xi Ruoyao <xry111@xry111.site>, Yichao Yu <yyc1992@gmail.com>, Youling Tang <tangyouling@loongson.cn>, Yvan Roux <yvan.roux@foss.st.com>, jiawei <jiawei@iscas.ac.cn>, liuzhensong <liuzhensong@loongson.cn>, mengqinggang <mengqinggang@loongson.cn>, mga-sc <mark.goncharov@syntacore.com>, rupothar <rupesh.potharla@amd.com>, tangxiaolin <tangxiaolin@loongson.cn>, yaowenbin <yaowenbin1@huawei.com>

Steps:

- 0: worker_preparation ( success )

- 1: git checkout ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/1/logs/stdio

- 2: rm -rf binutils-build ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/2/logs/stdio

- 3: configure ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/3/logs/stdio

- 4: make ( warnings )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/4/logs/stdio
        - warnings (24): https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/4/logs/warnings__24_

- 5: make check ( retry )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/stdio
        - ld.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/ld_sum
        - ld.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/ld_log
        - gas.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/gas_sum
        - gas.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/gas_log
        - binutils.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/binutils_sum
        - binutils.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/binutils_log
        - libctf.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/libctf_sum
        - libctf.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/libctf_log
        - cancelled: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/81/builds/607/steps/5/logs/cancelled


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

* ☝ Buildbot (GNU Toolchain): binutils-gdb - retry lost connection test (retry) (master)
@ 2022-07-21  5:50 builder
  0 siblings, 0 replies; 3+ messages in thread
From: builder @ 2022-07-21  5:50 UTC (permalink / raw)
  To: binutils

A retry build has been detected on builder binutils-opensusetw-x86_64 while building binutils-gdb.

Full details are available at:
    https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250

Build state: retry lost connection test (retry)
Revision: e82295b23d0e52b0dadffb8c0d0b99462cd20fa8
Worker: bb2
Build Reason: (unknown)
Blamelist: Alan Modra <amodra@gmail.com>

Steps:

- 0: worker_preparation ( success )

- 1: git checkout ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/1/logs/stdio

- 2: rm -rf binutils-build ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/2/logs/stdio

- 3: configure ( success )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/3/logs/stdio

- 4: make ( warnings )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/4/logs/stdio
        - warnings (68): https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/4/logs/warnings__68_

- 5: make check ( retry )
    Logs:
        - stdio: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/stdio
        - ld.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/ld_sum
        - ld.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/ld_log
        - gas.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/gas_sum
        - gas.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/gas_log
        - binutils.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/binutils_sum
        - binutils.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/binutils_log
        - libctf.sum: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/libctf_sum
        - libctf.log: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/libctf_log
        - cancelled: https://builder.sourceware.org/buildbot/#builders/102/builds/250/steps/5/logs/cancelled


^ permalink raw reply	[flat|nested] 3+ messages in thread

end of thread, other threads:[~2022-09-23  2:59 UTC | newest]

Thread overview: 3+ messages (download: mbox.gz / follow: Atom feed)
-- links below jump to the message on this page --
2022-09-23  2:59 ☝ Buildbot (GNU Toolchain): binutils-gdb - retry lost connection test (retry) (master) builder
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2022-09-12 20:36 builder
2022-07-21  5:50 builder

This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for read-only IMAP folder(s) and NNTP newsgroup(s).