public inbox for gcc-rust@gcc.gnu.org
 help / color / mirror / Atom feed
From: buildbot@builder.wildebeest.org
To: gcc-rust@gcc.gnu.org
Subject: Buildbot cancelled in Wildebeest Builder on whole buildset
Date: Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:06:25 +0000	[thread overview]
Message-ID: <20210925140625.723E8801FBD@builder.wildebeest.org> (raw)

The Buildbot has detected a new failure on builder gccrust-fedora-ppc64le while building gccrust.
Full details are available at:
    https://builder.wildebeest.org/buildbot/#builders/60/builds/708

Buildbot URL: https://builder.wildebeest.org/buildbot/

Worker for this Build: fedora-ppc64le

Build Reason: <unknown>
Blamelist: Aldy Hernandez <aldyh@redhat.com>, Alex Coplan <alex.coplan@arm.com>, Alexandre Oliva <oliva@adacore.com>, Andreas Krebbel <krebbel@linux.ibm.com>, Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org>, Andrew MacLeod <amacleod@redhat.com>, Arnaud Charlet <charlet@adacore.com>, Bernd Edlinger <bernd.edlinger@hotmail.de>, Bill Schmidt <wschmidt@linux.ibm.com>, Bin Cheng <bin.cheng@linux.alibaba.com>, Bob Duff <duff@adacore.com>, Christophe Lyon <christophe.lyon@linaro.org>, Cui,Lili <lili.cui@intel.com>, David Edelsohn <dje.gcc@gmail.com>, David Faust <david.faust@oracle.com>, David Malcolm <dmalcolm@redhat.com>, Dimitar Dimitrov <dimitar@dinux.eu>, Ed Schonberg <schonberg@adacore.com>, Eric Botcazou <ebotcazou@adacore.com>, François Dumont <fdumont@gcc.gnu.org>, GCC Administrator <gccadmin@gcc.gnu.org>, Gary Dismukes <dismukes@adacore.com>, Gerald Pfeifer <gerald@pfeifer.com>, H.J. Lu <hjl.tools@gmail.com>, Hafiz Abid Qadeer <abidh@codesourcery.com>, Hans-Peter Nilsson <hp@axis.com>, Ha
 rald Anlauf <anlauf@gmx.de>, Iain Buclaw <ibuclaw@gdcproject.org>, Iain Sandoe <iain@sandoe.co.uk>, Ian Lance Taylor <iant@golang.org>, Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>, Jan Hubicka <jh@suse.cz>, Jason Merrill <jason@redhat.com>, Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com>, Jonathan Wright <jonathan.wright@arm.com>, Joseph Myers <joseph@codesourcery.com>, José Rui Faustino de Sousa <jrfsousa@gmail.com>, Kyrylo Tkachov <kyrylo.tkachov@arm.com>, Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@linux-mips.org>, Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@orcam.me.uk>, Marek Polacek <polacek@redhat.com>, Martin Jambor <mjambor@suse.cz>, Martin Liska <mliska@suse.cz>, Martin Sebor <msebor@redhat.com>, Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>, Michael Meissner <meissner@linux.ibm.com>, Mihailo Stojanovic <mihailo.stojanovic@typhoon-hil.com>, Nathan Sidwell <nathan@acm.org>, Pat Haugen <pthaugen@linux.ibm.com>, Patrick Bernardi <bernardi@adacore.com>, Patrick McGehearty <patrick.mcgehearty@oracle.com>, Patrick Palka <ppalka@redhat.com>, Paul T
 homas <pault@gcc.gnu.org>, Philippe Blain <levraiphilippeblain@gmail.com>, Piotr Trojanek <trojanek@adacore.com>, Richard Biener <rguenther@suse.de>, Richard Earnshaw <rearnsha@arm.com>, Richard Sandiford <richard.sandiford@arm.com>, Richard Wai <richard@annexi-strayline.com>, Robin Dapp <rdapp@linux.ibm.com>, Sandra Loosemore <sandra@codesourcery.com>, Segher Boessenkool <segher@kernel.crashing.org>, Senthil Kumar Selvaraj <saaadhu@gcc.gnu.org>, Stam Markianos-Wright <stam.markianos-wright@arm.com>, Stefan Schulze Frielinghaus <stefansf@linux.ibm.com>, Steve Kargl <kargl@gcc.gnu.org>, Tamar Christina <tamar.christina@arm.com>, Thomas Rodgers <rodgert@twrodgers.com>, Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com>, Thomas Schwinge <thomas@codesourcery.com>, Tobias Burnus <tobias@codesourcery.com>, Tom de Vries <tdevries@suse.de>, Uros Bizjak <ubizjak@gmail.com>, Vladimir Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>, Vladimir N. Makarov <vmakarov@redhat.com>, Xianmiao Qu <xianmiao_qu@c-sky.com>, Xionghu Luo <
 luoxhu@linux.ibm.com>, Yannick Moy <moy@adacore.com>, YiFei Zhu <zhuyifei1999@gmail.com>, liuhongt <hongtao.liu@intel.com>, luoxhu@cn.ibm.com <luoxhu@cn.ibm.com>

BUILD FAILED: failed configure (failure)

Sincerely,
 -The Buildbot


             reply	other threads:[~2021-09-25 14:06 UTC|newest]

Thread overview: 28+ messages / expand[flat|nested]  mbox.gz  Atom feed  top
2021-09-25 14:06 buildbot [this message]
  -- strict thread matches above, loose matches on Subject: below --
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:25 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:24 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:24 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:21 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:20 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:20 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:19 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:19 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:19 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:18 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:18 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:17 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:16 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:06 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:06 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:04 buildbot
2021-09-25 14:04 buildbot
2021-09-25 13:56 buildbot

Reply instructions:

You may reply publicly to this message via plain-text email
using any one of the following methods:

* Save the following mbox file, import it into your mail client,
  and reply-to-all from there: mbox

  Avoid top-posting and favor interleaved quoting:
  https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Posting_style#Interleaved_style

* Reply using the --to, --cc, and --in-reply-to
  switches of git-send-email(1):

  git send-email \
    --in-reply-to=20210925140625.723E8801FBD@builder.wildebeest.org \
    --to=buildbot@builder.wildebeest.org \
    --cc=gcc-rust@gcc.gnu.org \
    /path/to/YOUR_REPLY

  https://kernel.org/pub/software/scm/git/docs/git-send-email.html

* If your mail client supports setting the In-Reply-To header
  via mailto: links, try the mailto: link
Be sure your reply has a Subject: header at the top and a blank line before the message body.
This is a public inbox, see mirroring instructions
for how to clone and mirror all data and code used for this inbox;
as well as URLs for read-only IMAP folder(s) and NNTP newsgroup(s).